Engineering center
GOChS «BASIS»

Completed projects

Construction of CCGT-TPP for PJSC "Nizhnekamskneftekhim"
12.07.2021 |

Construction of CCGT-TPP for PJSC "Nizhnekamskneftekhim"

IC GOChS "BAZIS" for the facility Construction of CCGT-TPP for PJSC "Nizhnekamskneftekhim" was completed Supply of equipment and materials, carried out construction and installation work at a new CCGT-TPP for the production of PJSC "Nizhnekamskneftekhim" Customer: PJSC "Nizhnekamskneftekhim" CCGT-TPP with a capacity of 495 MW - a project of PJSC...
Boiler room in Vladivostok
23.12.2019 |

Boiler room in Vladivostok

IC GOChS "BAZIS" for the Boiler room facility in Vladivostok performed A full range of works, including design, construction and installation, start-up and commissioning and commissioning of the SMIS, SMIK system at the facility "Complex development of the territory in the area of 100 Russkaya St. in Vladivostok, 1st stage...
Vysotsk port
29.01.2019 |

Vysotsk port

ITC GOChS "BAZIS" for the object Port of Vysotsk, power unit No. 1 completed A full range of works, including design, construction and installation, commissioning and commissioning of the SMIS, SMIK, SUKS systems at the facility "Terminal for the production and transshipment of liquefied natural gas in the port of...
Nizhnekamsk CHP
23.11.2018 |

Nizhnekamsk CHP

IC GOChS "BAZIS" for the facility Nizhnekamsk CHP completed A full range of works, including design, construction and installation, commissioning and commissioning of the SMIS system at the facility "Construction of a pipeline of initial (river) water No. 1, 2 of Nizhnekamsk CHPP". Customer: JSC "TGK-16" - "Nizhnekamsk CHPP-1" Nizhnekamsk...
Rybinsk hydroelectric power station
16.10.2018 |

Rybinsk hydroelectric power station

IC GOChS "BAZIS" for the Rybinsk NPP facility, power unit No. 1 completed A full range of works, including design, construction and installation, commissioning and commissioning of the SMIS system for Hydroelectric units No. 1, No. 3, No. 5 at the facility of PJSC "RusHydro" - "Rybinskaya HPP" Customer: PJSC...
The first power unit of the Belarusian NPP
15.10.2018 |

The first power unit of the Belarusian NPP

IC GOChS "BAZIS" for the object of the Belarusian NPP, power unit No. 1 completed • supply of equipment and materials to the object Customer: Joint Stock Company "Atomstroyexport" (JSC ASE) The Belarusian NPP is the first nuclear power plant in Belarus, of the AES-2006 type. It is located at...
Diaghilevskaya CHPP
20.09.2018 |

Diaghilevskaya CHPP

IC GOChS "BAZIS" for the facility Diaghilevskaya CHPP completed A full range of works, including design, construction and installation, commissioning and commissioning of the SMIS, SMIK, SUKS systems at the facility "Expansion of the Diaghilevskaya CHPP. Construction of a 115 MW CCGT unit, including the existing part of the Diaghilevskaya...
Boguchanskaya Hydro Electric Power Plant
23.01.2017 |

Boguchanskaya Hydro Electric Power Plant

Engineering Center "BASIS" for the facility "Boguchanskaya Hydro Electric Power Plant" performed the following works: НМС СМИС - SMES construction and technical specifications;- PM GOCHS development;- SMES working documents development;- delivery of equipment;- construction and erection works;- commissioning works. Customers: PAO "Boguchanskaya Hydro Electric Power Plant", OJSC "STB" Boguchanskaya Hydro...
Yakutskaya State District Power Plant-2
23.01.2017 |

Yakutskaya State District Power Plant-2

Engineering Center "BASIS" perfomed the following works for the facility "Yakutskaya State District Power Plant-2":- - SMES working documents development,- Delivery of equipment,- Construction and erection works. Customer: АО "TEC Mosenergo" The station supplies electricity in 9 districts of the Central energy district of Yakutia, providing customers with generate power...
Power Unit PGU-420Т TPS-20 - subsidiary of PAO «Mosenergo»
19.01.2017 |

Power Unit PGU-420Т TPS-20 - subsidiary of PAO «Mosenergo»

Engineering Center «BASIS» performed the following works on SMES* of the facility Power Unit PGU-420Т TPS-20 - subsidiary of PAO «Mosenergo»: - SMES working documents development; - delivery of equipment and materials; - construction and erection works; - commissioning works. Customer: "TEC Mosenergo" Power Unit PGU-420Т is located in the...

Инжиниринговый
центр ГОЧС «БАЗИС»

Реализованные проекты

Строительство ПГУ-ТЭС для ПАО "Нижнекамскнефтехим"
12.07.2021 |

Строительство ПГУ-ТЭС для ПАО "Нижнекамскнефтехим"

ИЦ ГОЧС "БАЗИС" для объекта Строительство ПГУ-ТЭС для ПАО "Нижнекамскнефтехим" выполнил: Поставку оборудование и материалов, провел строительно-монтажные работы на новой ПГУ-ТЭС для производства ПАО "Нижнекамскнефтехим" Заказчик: ПАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим» ПГУ-ТЭС мощностью 495 МВт — проект ПАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим». Теплоэлектростанция предназначена для утилизации продуктов переработки попутных нефтяных газов с отдувок с производств ПАО...
Котельная в г. Владивосток
23.12.2019 |

Котельная в г. Владивосток

ИЦ ГОЧС "БАЗИС" для объекта Котельная в г. Владивосток выполнил Полный комплекс работ, в том числе проектирование, строительно-монтажные, пуско наладочные работы и сдача в эксплуатацию системы СМИС, СМИК на объекте "Комплексная застройка территории в районе ул. Русская 100 в г. Владивостоке, 1 этап строительства 1 очередь. Модульная водогрейная котельная ВКУ-12...
Порт Высоцк
29.01.2019 |

Порт Высоцк

ИЦ ГОЧС "БАЗИС" для объекта Порт Высоцк, энергоблок № 1 выполнил Полный комплекс работ, в том числе проектирование, строительно-монтажные, пуско наладочные работы и сдача в эксплуатацию системы СМИС, СМИК, СУКС на объекте «Терминал по производству и перегрузке сжиженного природного газа в порту Высоцк Ленинградской области производительностью 660 тыс. тонн сжиженного...
Нижнекамская ТЭЦ
23.11.2018 |

Нижнекамская ТЭЦ

ИЦ ГОЧС "БАЗИС" для объекта Нижнекамская ТЭЦ выполнил Полный комплекс работ, в том числе проектирование, строительно-монтажные, пуско наладочные работы и сдача в эксплуатацию системы СМИС на объекте "Строительство трубопровода исходно (речной) воды №1, 2 Нижнекамской ТЭЦ". Заказчик: ОАО «ТГК-16»-«Нижнекамская ТЭЦ-1» Нижнекамская ТЭЦ обеспечивает тепловой энергией такие предприятия Нижнекамского промышленного узла...
Рыбинская ГЭС
16.10.2018 |

Рыбинская ГЭС

ИЦ ГОЧС "БАЗИС" для объекта Рыбинская АЭС, энергоблок № 1 выполнил Полный комплекс работ, в том числе проектирование, строительно-монтажные, пуско наладочные работы и сдача в эксплуатацию системы СМИС для Гидроагрегатов №1, №3, №5 на объекте ПАО "РусГидро"-"Рыбинская ГЭС" Заказчик: ПАО «Силовые машины» Рыбинская гидроэлектростанция — ГЭС на реках Волга и...
Первый энергоблок Белорусской АЭС
15.10.2018 |

Первый энергоблок Белорусской АЭС

ИЦ ГОЧС "БАЗИС" для объекта Белорусская АЭС, энергоблок № 1 выполнил • поставку оборудования и материалов на объект Заказчик: Акционерное общество «Атомстройэкспорт» (АО АСЭ) Белорусская АЭС — первая атомная электростанция в Белоруссии, типа АЭС-2006. Расположена у северо-западной границы Белоруссии, в треугольнике между агрогородками Ворняны, Гервяты и Михалишки, в 18 километрах...
Дягилевская ТЭЦ
20.09.2018 |

Дягилевская ТЭЦ

ИЦ ГОЧС "БАЗИС" для объекта Дягилевская ТЭЦ выполнил Полный комплекс работ, в том числе проектирование, строительно-монтажные, пуско наладочные работы и сдача в эксплуатацию системы СМИС, СМИК, СУКС на объекте "Расширение Дягилевской ТЭЦ. Строительство ПГУ-115 МВт, включая существующую часть Дягилевской ТЭЦ." Заказчик: ПАО «Квадра»-«Центральная генерация» Дя́гилевская ТЭЦ — предприятие энергетики, расположенное...
Богучанская ГЭС
23.01.2017 |

Богучанская ГЭС

ИЦ ГОЧС "БАЗИС" для объекта "Богучанская ГЭС" выполнил следующие работы: НМС СМИС разработку СТУ СМИС, разработку ПМ ГОЧС, разработку рабочей документации СМИС, поставку оборудования, строительно-монтажные работы (СМР), пуско-наладочные работы (ПНР). Заказчики: ПАО "Богучанская ГЭС", ООО "СТБ" Богучанская гидроэлектростанция — гидроэлектростанция на реке Ангара, у города Кодинска Кежемского района Красноярского края...
Якутская ГРЭС-2
23.01.2017 |

Якутская ГРЭС-2

ИЦ ГОЧС "БАЗИС" для объекта "Якутская ГРЭС-2" выполнил следующие работы: - разработку рабочей документации СМИС, - поставку оборудования, - строительно-монтажные (СМР). Заказчик: АО "ТЭК Мосэнерго" Станция поставляет электроэнергию в девять улусов Центрального энергорайона Якутии, выдавая потребителям вырабатываемую электроэнергию и тепло для системы централизованного теплоснабжения города Якутска. Входит в состав ОАО...
Энергоблок ПГУ-420Т ТЭЦ-20 - филиал ПАО «Мосэнерго»
19.01.2017 |

Энергоблок ПГУ-420Т ТЭЦ-20 - филиал ПАО «Мосэнерго»

ИЦ ГОЧС «БАЗИС» по СМИС объекта "Энергоблок ПГУ-420Т ТЭЦ-20 - филиал ПАО "Мосэнерго" выполнил следующие виды работ: - разработку рабочей документации СМИС,- поставку оборудования и материалов,- строительно-монтажные работы (СМР),- пуско-наладочные работы (ПНР). Заказчик: АО "ТЭК Мосэнерго" Энергоблок ст.№11 ПГУ-420Т, расположенный в ЮЗАО, г. Москвы, улица Вавилова, вл. 13, осуществляет комбинированную...